XII CDMA LIST OF ATTENDEES

Total Number of Delegates (2971)

Member States (31²)

All CDMA Member States, with the exception of The Bahamas, Ecuador, Haiti and Suriname were in attendance.

Observer States (3)

- Portugal
- Germany
- Spain

Observer Institutions (15)

- Caribbean Community Implementation Agency for Crime and Security (CARICOM IMPACS)
- Conference of American Armies (CAA)
- Inter-American Defense Board (IADB)
- Inter-American Defense College (IADC)
- Inter-American Naval Conference (CNI)
- International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
- Colombia's Regional Center for Strategic Studies in Security (CREES)
- Regional Security System (RSS)
- System of Cooperation Among the American Air Forces/Conference of the American Air Chiefs (SICOFAA/CONJEFAMER)
- United Nations Environmental Program (UNEP)
- United Nations Development Program (UNDP)
- The University of the West Indies (UWI)
- William J Perry Center for Hemispheric Defense Studies
- Latin American Security and Defense Network (RESDAL)
- Organization of American States (OAS)

¹ Not the final count

² Includes Host Country

Heads of Delegation

COUNTRY	HEAD OF DELEGATION	DESIGNATION
Antigua & Barbuda	Mr. Everly Greene	Member of Parliament
Argentina	Ms Ana Celia Pisa	Argentine Ambassador to TT
Barbados	The Honourable Adriel Brathwaite	Attorney General
Belize	The Honourable Mr. John Saldivar	Minister of Defence
Bolivia	Mr. Reymi Luís Ferreira Justiniano	Minister of Defence
Brazil	Mr. Raul Belens Jungman Pinto	Minister of Defence
Canada	The Honourable Harjit Singh Sajjan	Minister of National Defence
Chile	Mr. José Antonio Gómez Urrutia	Minister of Defence
Colombia	Mr. Anibal Fernandez de Soto	Vice-minster of National Defence
Costa Rica	Ms Linyi Baidal Sequeira	Head of Delegation, Advisor to the Mission of Costa Rica before the OAS
Dominica	The Honourable Rayburn Blackmoore	Minister of Justice, Immigration and National Security
Dominican Republic	José Matos de la Cruz	Vice-minister of Defense
El Salvador	Major General David Munguía Payés	Minister of Defence
Grenada	Mr. Winston James	Commissioner of Police (Ag)
Guatemala	General Williams Agberto Mansilla Fernández	Minister of Defence
Guyana	Mr. Joseph Harmon	Minister of State
Honduras	Mr. Samuel Armando Reyes Rendón	Minister of Defence
Jamaica	The Honourable Mr. Robert Montague	Minister of National Security
Mexico	Lt General Salvador Cienfuegos Zepeda	Minister of Defence
Nicaragua	Mr. Luis Ezequiel Alvarado Ramírez	Minister Counselor before the OAS
Panama	Mr. Jonathon Del Rosario	Vice-minister of Public Security
Paraguay	Mr. Diógenes Martinez	Minister of Defence
Peru	Cosme Mariano González Fernández	Minister of Defence
St. Kitts & Nevis	The Honourable Vance Amory	Premier of Nevis and Senior Minister, Federal Government

St. Lucia	The Honourable Hermangild Francis	Minister for Home Affairs,
		Justice and National
		Security
St. Vincent & the	Mr. Colin John	Deputy Commissioner of
Grenadines		Police
Trinidad & Tobago	Major General (Ret'd) the Honourable	Minister of National
	Edmund Dillon	Security
United States of	Mr. Ashton B Carter	Secretary of Defence
America		
Uruguay	Daniel Montiel Menendez	Undersecretary of Defense
Venezuela	Alexander Hernandez Quintana	Major General, Ministry of
		Popular Power of Defense